Smiling for my friend

20140105-205056.jpg

Do you know how it’s like to be happy for a dear friend? Well, one of mine is so happy that I get a big share of it when I think about her 🙂
She’s very far away right now but she gave me this gem tree which reminds me of her when we don’t manage to see each other in a long time. I love it too 🙂

Also, we had a wonderful day with (wow) lots of sleep, play and talking to other friends that are fortunately a lot closer.
And some listening to more Harry Potter.

Leave a Reply

